Event Testimonials - 2

Please note we are awaiting feed-back from another 12 recent events.

These are all genuine reviews from the last 212 events in a row and reflect the constant positive feedback and professionalism we have always attained for every event we attend, and also hundreds more for the last ten years.

 

“Hi Wayne, what can I say...? It was a pleasure working with you , very professional and different to our usual red carpet entry for an event. The guests had a great time interacting with the Paparazzi and pictures were uploaded within 24 hours of the event, can’t ask for anything more.“

Mohit  (Client)  –  The Troxy  – 12th July  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Was really pleased to book the Event Paparazzi for the July Festival at Newmarket Racecourse this year.  The guys are professional and very entertaining and a great asset to every event.“

Sue  (Agent)  –  Newmarket Racecourse  – Couples Day - 12th July  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“The Event Paparazzi were a perfect addition to The July Festival. They were great fun and the customers really got into the spirit. The photos were available very quickly and looked fantastic.“

Stephanie  (Client)  –  Newmarket Racecourse  – Gents Day - 11th July  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“I always get great feedback from my clients about them and look forward to working with them again soon! Thanks Wayne.“

Sue  (Agent)  –  Newmarket Racecourse  – Ladies Day - 10th July  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Wayne, the client said it went really well!,  she said it was all great.“

Conor  (Agent)  –  Harris Girls Academy  – 11th July  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“The paparazzi were brilliant, really lovely guys. They went down a treat at the event. Many Thanks for all your help!“

Nicky  (Agent)  –  The Eight Members Club  – 27th June  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“The Event Paps were a great addition to our day. Both of you were professional, enthusiastic and brought a lot of fun for our racegoers. Thank you very much.“ 

Stephanie W.  (Client)  –  Newmarket Racecourses  – 21st June  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Dear Wayne and Aaron, thank you both so much, you did an amazing job at my 40th party. I will highly recommend you, you were brilliant, thanks again.“

Sonia C. (Client)  –  40th Birthday – 11th June  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Dear  Wayne, I have used you for a number of years now and you never fail to disappoint. Your presence at our Awards event made it just perfect. Thank you for capturing some of our very special moments that we will always remember, thanks to you, for some time to come. I adore you guys … see you at the next event. X“

Lisa J.  (Client)  –  Nuffield Health Awards  – 11th June  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Aaron, Thank you so much for last night, the guys were great!“

Serena B.  (Client)  –  Hedge Fund Review Awards – 22nd May  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Dear Aaron and Wayne, thank you for your fab paparazzi act you did at the Best UK Workplaces Awards. We had over 700 guests in attendance and we want to make everyone of them feel special. Having the first thing they saw on arrival being you guys with your great banter and brilliant costumes really got the guests arriving in style and kicked off their night in a great way. Thanks for getting the pics online, it’s great to work with such a professional team. I look forward to having you at lots more events in the future!“

Rebecca W.  (Client)  –  Best Place To Work Awards – 20th May  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“From first point of contact Event Paparazzi have been outstanding, the photographer on the evening was amazing and went above and beyond to add to a fantastic evening and the photographs were beautiful. I just wish we had a bigger budget to explore the stunt side of the business.“

Joanna K.  (Client) – NSPCC Ball -17th May 2014

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Dear Aaron and Wayne, thank you very much for helping to make our party a success. Mark and Patrick were fantastic. Great fun, helpful and very professional. Event Paparazzi were everything we hoped for and more!“

Mark C.  (Client)  –  Mark & Alison's 60th   – 17th May  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Dear Wayne, Just wanted to say a big Thank you for making my Party a huge success. The Guys were excellent. I will no doubt be recommending your services to everyone I know.”

Roy (Client)  –  50th Birthday Party   – 17th May  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“A massive thank you to you for not only turning up in costume, and taking an incredible number of photos on the night but also adding to the atmosphere of the event. You were a definite hit with the customers!“

 Lyndsey (Client)  –  London Transport  Museum   – 16th May  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Many thanks to the paparazzi photographers, very professional, well organised and nothing was to much trouble. And entertained my guests all night, Thanks for capturing some amazing memories.“

Olivia (Client)  –  Olivia’s 21st   – 9th May  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Friday night was a huge success!, Event Paps added to that success and we will definitely be using them again.“

Danny (Client)  –  Murphys   – 9th May  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi this is Gillian Donlan you attended my daughters 21st birthday party on Friday 9th May I would like to thank you for two fabulous photographers they really made a great impression.“

Gillian (Client)  –   Olivia’s 21st  – 9th May  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“We had a great evening last night, the Event Paps were brilliant – very friendly, patient and knew how to work with the crowd. There was a lot of laughter going on and everyone really enjoyed having their photos taken! Wayne and Aaron also did a great job taking the photos during the ceremony.“

Liz  (Client)  –  BUPA   – 8th May  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Thanks again for a great piece of work. Each year I think of a new theme for the event and each year your Paparazzi photographers rise to the 'dressing up' challenge. The photographers were - as always - friendly, efficient, great fun and most important of all - took some wonderful photos. Thanks too for getting them up online so fast for people to download.“

Debbie R. (Client)  –  Platts   – 1st May  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Wayne and Aaron thank you so much for making our party extra special :-) the photos are amazing and your presence really gave the party the wow factor!! We will definitely be using you again for future parties and will happily be recommending you to others! Thanks again.“

Ellie (Client)  –  Jessica's 21st   – 5th April  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Wayne, Thanks the photos are brilliant!! I am so glad we booked you it really made
the night and now we have great memories!“

Candice  (Client)  –  James 40th   – 22nd March  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Thanks Wayne, as usual you guys were great, once again my clients delighted with the pictures & loved the whole meet n greet paparazzi experience. That probably explains why they have booked you five times in a row!. Look forward to next time, thanks again for your usual brilliant performance.“

Matt P.  (Agent)  –  KP Nuts   – 1st February  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Dear Wayne, we have had nothing but amazing feedback from everyone that came to the party, and our crowd are tricky to please! Thank you so much to you and all the guys for being the icing and the cherry on the cake. One guest asked me how we’d managed to find so many local Americans! I would recommend you to anyone and everyone and will be doing so. Best wishes, Anna.“

Anna  L.  (Client)  –  Laithwaites Wines   – 9th January  2014.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Booked two photographers for a private function which I organised and as we had a theme for the night thought these would go well. What a choice we made. They were absolutely fantastic, got into character and made my guest feel like they were super stars. Very professional and polite, though they worked very well and were a terrific addition to the evening much more appealing than the run of the mill photographers. Service they provided was second to none in my opinion, as the photos were ready within 24hrs and the quality of the shot was amazing. Differently be using them again.“

Sukhi B.  (Client)  –  Troxy   – 21st December  2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Anesco booked Event paparazzi for our 2013 Christmas Party. They came highly recommended and we were not disappointed!! Not only did they take some great pictures but they really embraced the theme of the party, which helped get everyone in the mood from the very beginning. The biggest compliment I can give them is that we are booking them already for next year!“

Adrian P.  (Client)  –  Anesco   – 20th December 2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Wayne, the feedback from Macfarlanes is fantastic and they would like me to pass on their thanks as they feel that you and the gang made the night!, So well done to you all!, All of us at Chance thought you were all brilliant too, so happy customers all round!“

Sophie G.  (Agent)  –  Macfarlanes   – 19th  December 2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Dear Wayne, this is just a quick note to say thank you so much for making our Christmas party a real ‘hit’! Your paparazzi photographers certainly made all our guests feel like stars at Pinewood Studios - not only on the red carpet but throughout the event. They helped to make even the camera-shy people feel at ease and your banter with them was also well received. The finished photos were great and a reminder of the wonderful time we had this year; they were very easy to download. Thanks again!. Kind regards, Gaby.”

Gaby P.  (Client)  –  Lufthansa   – 18th December 2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

"Thanks again Wayne, your guys were brilliant, our client was delighted & has already mentioned about rebooking you for this year already!. So well done."

Charlotte O.  (Agent)  –  Schlumberger   – 14th December 2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Wayne, WOW! WOW! WOW! HUGE thanks to you, Aaron and your team (Event Paparazzi & Stunt Action Specialists) for superb entertainment at our Annual Christmas Dinner – theme “Diamonds are Forever”! The Bond Stunt guys were amazing, very professional and provided surprise, excitement and humour in exactly the right quantity! Mr Bond was certainly a talking point! As was the Paparazzi photographer, staff loved the idea; I would definitely book again –photos were brilliant and provided a lasting image of the evening! An absolute must for any event! Highly recommended and worth every penny!“

Ali R. (Client) – SECL Corporate Annual Dinner – 13th December 2013

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Wayne, I just wanted to say a big thank you to you and your team for the great entertainment & paparazzi (great photos!) you provided for our party on Friday. You really added a special touch to the night and made it an enjoyable evening. I have had lots of positive feedback. You and your team delivered as promised, which enabled me to relax and also have a good time, so thanks again, and I would highly recommend SAS / eventpaparazzi to my friends & colleagues.“

Antonella   (Client)  –  Gallo Winery   – 6th December 2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Aaron, I’d just like to say a great big thank you for Friday night. Everyone loved having you there and they are just flicking their way through the photos on your website. It was a great evening and you really captured that in the photography. The team shot in the bar area is fantastic and a really nice touch.“

Nicky H.   (Eckoh)  –  – 6th December 2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Aaron, I hope you’re well, The photographers went down very well last week, the client loved them.”

Lizzie B.   (Agent)  –  Deloitte  – 5th December 2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Please can you pass my thanks on to Wayne and Lee. Both were brilliant and well worth the investment! They transformed what would have been an otherwise very standard night-out into something very special and entertaining! Thanks again.“

Richard  (Client)  –  Esselar  All Stars   – 26th October 2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Wayne, I would like to thank you and your team at Event paparazzi for a amazing night on Friday 4th October 2013 for our Charity ball – Focus Leukaemia. Thank you so much for making the evening enjoyable for our Hollywood V Bollywood theme that the guys fitted perfectly into. We received the DVD and photos within a day and have been loved by everyone on facebook.“

Parvy  (Agent)  –  Focus Leukaemia    – 4th October 2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Once again an excellent night with the paps....... thanks Wayne, client absolutely loved the photos & was delighted with the meet and greet characters they portrayed."

Mike  (Agent)  –  Ron Pyke    – 4th October 2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Wayne, thank you for the Farmers Awards the guest really enjoyed it.“

Alma  (Agent)  –  Farmers Awards, Grosvenor House, London    – 4th October 2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Wayne, I just wanted to thank you both for making Nagham's birthday party extra special. Everyone loved your approach and the photos really captured the spirit of the event. Many Thanks, Luma.“

Luma  (Client)  –  Naghams 21st  – 28th September  2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Wayne, thank you for doing an outstanding job at my 1930s party. Having all three of you in full character with the paparazzi costumes and Chicago drawl was absolutely perfect. We had spent so much time and effort in making the marquee and whole party a secret 1930s speakeasy that having you ‘pap’ the guests as they arrived was spot on for the theme. And all the guests adored you. The pictures look fab. I would highly highly recommend you. Brilliant fun and an essential part of the party. Thank you so so much.“

Cassie  (Client)  –  Cassies 30th  – 7th September  2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“I would like to say a big thank you to your paparazzi staff that were absolutely amazing at the event on 12th July 2013 @ Duffield house. They were so welcoming with guests and their personalities outshined and made the entrance a great way of greeting guests and getting the guests to participate. I found them a pleasure to work with and look forward to future events with you all.“

Parvy  (Agent)  –  Kandola Pre-Wedding  – 12th July  2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Thank you so much for being so brilliant at our wedding on Saturday! You were so much fun and really added to the atmosphere of the day, including making everyone feel very special when they made their entrance! It's such a bonus to have the photos made available so quickly on the website, we keep hearing from guests who are looking at them today. I hope we can think of an excuse to have you again in the future! Many thanks, Kirsty and Matt."

Kirsty Hewitt  (Bride/Client)  –  Hewitt Wedding  – 22nd June  2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

"As usual you guys were great, that’s why they,ve booked you three times in a row!"

Charlotte  (Agent)  –  KP Nuts  – 1st June  2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Paparazzi- excellent as always! Everybody really enjoys them and their approach (including the American accents) goes down very well with the racegoers. They worked with the Fireman Models who were with us on the day and the combination worked extremely well. They toured the enclosures encouraging groups to have their photographs taken and did everything that we would have expected of them.“

Christina  (Client)  –  Plumpton Racecourse  – 12th May  2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

"Guys, super job as always, client delighted, thanks once again."

Matt  (Agent)  –  KP Nuts  – 9th February  2013.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Just wanted to say thank you to the guys for Saturday, they were well received and did a great job. The pictures are proving very popular and we would definitely use you and recommend you again.”

Marie  (Agent)  –  Cambridge Weight Plan Convention  – 24th November  2012.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi Wayne, thanks again for Thursday. I have been really happy with the service provided by you. Jeff & Martin were great! They were funny & friendly. They interacted well with the guests and made everyone feel very relaxed. We were v impressed with the photos too. It really showed the mood of the evening – relaxed, fun, lively atmosphere. Thanks for your help Wayne. I will definitely be keeping your contact details on file for any similar events we do in the future. And recommending you to anyone else who is interested in hiring photographers, with that extra bit of fun & entertainment. All the best, Zoë.“

Zoe  (Client)  –  Advertising Standards Authority  – 25th October  2012.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Just wanted to say thanks to the guys we used on Thursday – they were brilliant! Thanks for your help arranging them and they were a great asset to the event“.

Stephanie  (Client)  –  Coca Cola  – 20th October  2012.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Hi,  just a quick note to say a massive thank you for last night everyone had an amazing time and the guys were brilliant. They really added something special to the evening. Thanks again, Kelly.”

Kelly (Client)  –  Sagicor  – 27th September  2012.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Thanks so much for a fantastic day.  The paparazzi and our special guests certainly caused quite the stir in our offices and got the right amount of attention we were looking for.  The photos were great too and really captured the spirit of the day.  I look forward to hopefully working with them again.”  

Marie  (Client) – Accenture - 27th September  2012.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Great feedback from my client, delighted with the paparazzi & the way they interacted with the guests. They really added to the feelgood factor when the guests arrived & everyone loved the American characters & accents…….thank you so much.”

Bex   (Agent)  –  GBE  – 15th September  2012.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Dear Wayne, It was a fabulous evening, which was given the wow factor by having the
paparazzi to greet guests and keep them entertained! They were also
very helpful in herding people into the Reception room and into the main
dining Hall - I wouldn't have been without them!”

Liza  (Client)  –  Winfield Hospital  – 15th September  2012.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

"Hi Wayne, thanks again for Thursday, as usual you guys were brilliant. My client was so impressed with  the way you had fun  with the guests and kept the accents and act up all night. They loved the photos online, all 484 of them!, thanks again Wayne, your usual sterling performance.”

Tanya  (Agent)  –  Forward Internet Group  – 13th September  2012.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Thank you so much for all your help in making David's party a huge success. The paparazzi were a terrific addition to the evening much more engaging and entertaining than the run of the mill photographers, rather than forcing guests to be photographed they enticed them into wanting to have their pictures taken......  I would use you again without a moments hesitation, and you will be receiving many recommendations from me in the future.“

Debby  (Client)  –  David's 60th Birthday Party – 8th September  2012.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Wayne provided  paparazzi  for the evening of our themed summer ball, who were fantastic, and a huge hit. Their photos were very much in demand after the event. Their act fitted in well with the style of the event, and they photographed almost everybody, a considerable effort as there were over 500 guests!“

Lieutenant  Marie Steele (Client)  –  Northwood Summer Ball – 20th July 2012.

……………………………………………………………………………………….

“Dear Wayne, we just wanted to thank you so much for all your hard work at our Silver Wedding party. Everyone has said what a brilliant surprise it was to arrive to be greeted by the paparazzi as they walked up the red carpet. The photos are brilliant - I can't remember half of them being taken! You were both so professional and added something different which everyone loved. I would recommend anyone to book the 'paps' for a wonderful finishing touch to a party which truly does put the icing on the cake! Thanks again Wayne. Julie and Chris.“

Julie & Chris  (Client)  –  Silver Wedding Anniversary  – 14th July 2012.

……………………………………………………………………………………….