Event Paparazzi | Testimonials

Event Testimonials

 

These are all genuine reviews from the last 324 events in a row and reflect the constant positive feedback and professionalism we have always attained for every event we attend and also hundreds more for the last ten years.

 

"Wanted to say a big thanks for your services last night, you and Aaron were a brilliant addition to the evening! You both were super personable and made a real impression on guests."

Lewis (Agent) – FBP Meeting  –  24th May 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Wayne, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and the Event Paparazzi team at the Grosvenor House Hotel for the British Book Awards.  You added a real energy and excitement to the red carpet walk in, making every guest feel special.  The perfect start to a successful event.  Thank you!"

 Rosie (Client) – British Book Awards  –  14th May 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Great guys. Great service.  The event paparazzi and lookalikes have become an essential part of our high profile annual ball.  This is the 7th year that Wayne and the team have been connected with our Ball.  Looking forward to the 8th."

Chris (Client) – Wateraid Ball  –  21st  April  2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"As a professional photographer, I wasn't just going to get anyone to photograph my 50th Birthday. There was only ever going to be one company that I was going to use and that was the Event Paparazzi. Reece and Mark braved the snow and travelled to deepest darkest Norfolk to photograph my party, and what a great job they did. Thanks for going above and beyond what I was expecting to produce a set of photos that I will cherish for a long time.
Also, thanks must be given to Wayne for organising everything making sure nothing went wrong."

Steve (Client) – 50th Birthday Party  –  17th March 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

They were fantastic!  Great communications before during and after the event and Wayne uploaded the photos within 24 hours.  Their act was fantastic, with great costumes and they really engaged so well with all the guests. I’ll definitely be using them again in the future.”

Helen (Client) – Amazons Party  –  3rd February  2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Event Paparazzi were a great pleasure to work with on our event. Working on this event, with one of our premiere set of client we expected a high standard of enthusiasm and attention to detail both of which the Event paparazzi delivered, and beyond!. They put 110% into the event, and did so with a smile and a laugh and were great to be around, they added the little extra that we needed and the guests loved them, would definitely use them again in a heartbeat!”

Lisa (Agent) – Nestle Awards 2018  –  1st February  2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Hi Wayne, Just to say a very BIG thank you to you and Christophe and Brian for being such stars and making the night a huge success!  Everyone loved the cheeky paps, and it was a super way to set the tone of the evening of lots of fun and silliness. I would also liked to say how professional you were, your efficiency and ability to deliver at relatively short notice was second to none.  I actually approached another events company before finding you, but they were so slow at coming back to me they filled me with little confidence that they would deliver on the night. Many thanks again and we will definitely use you again Jo Murray."

Jo (Client) – Jo's 40th  –  27th January 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Wayne! As always, you are a complete and utter professional, your work and staff are amazing and you always go down with with our guests. Your pics are awesome and I can't wait to work with you again! The East Mids loves ya Xxxx"

Krishna (Client) – Browne Jacobson  –  19th January 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Hi Wayne, thank you so much for NYE, really amazing feedback from the people attending and outstanding photos, particularly with the photo frame, a great idea!"

Andy  (Agent) – The Aviator  –  31st  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“As usual everyone loved the event paparazzi and the star wars characters provided by Wayne. They all interacted with both the children and their parents and also took some incredible photographs. We had printing on-site which enabled all the guests to take a memento from the event home with them. We have been using Wayne & the Event Paparazzi for years and they have always provided us a with a professional, fun and friendly service. We will certainly continue using them for the years to come.”

Gemma  (Agent) – Century Link  –  16th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Thank you Event Paparazzi, as usual you were engaging and entertaining whilst delivering great pictures."

Andy  (Agent) – The Aviator  –  16th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Thank you so much, everyone loved the paparazzi, Austin and Beat a Maxx they will be hard to beat next year. The paparazzi are so much more fun than a conventional photographer and I think that’s going to be the way forward for us from now. Please also past on my thanks to all who worked on the party for us.“

Nicky  (Agent) – Billingsgate  –  15th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Another good event and another great performance from the Event Paparazzi."

Andy  (Agent) – The Aviator  –  15th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“We would like to say a huge thank you to Event Paparazzi for making our event such a success on Saturday! Trevor and Sam were friendly, professional and such fantastic photographers! Our staff were treated like celebrities throughout the evening and they left the event with beautifully taken and presented photos. Thanks again and we can’t wait to see you guys at our next event!“

Tiffany  (Client) – TXM Group–  9th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Really happy with the paparazzi, another sterling job, please thank all your staff."

Andy  (Agent) – The Aviator  –  9th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Great feedback for your guys Wayne, excellent gig, everyone was delighted."

Andy  (Agent) – The Aviator  –  8th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Wayne an absolutely brilliant night, thank you. A fabulous way to meet and greet our guests as they arrived for John's surprise 50th party and great additional entertainment for the evening. You made sure all the guests were photographed and you captured the party atmosphere. You mixed and mingled with the guests making them feel at ease even the ones who usually shy away from the camera. Lots of great shots to look back on and remember the amazing evening. Thanks again.“

Helen  (Client) – John's 50th –  2nd  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Our third year in a row booking  the Event Paparazzi and as usual the guys delivered the perfect performance, thank you."

Andy  (Agent) – The Aviator  –  1st  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“I just wanted to thank you and your team for making the Christmas Party such a memorable and fun evening.  The photos were fantastic and many thanks to the print ladies for getting so many copies of the photos done so quickly so that everyone had a memento of the evening to go home with!  Thank you again and would highly recommend Event Paparazzi for any Event.”

Nicki  (Client) – Ashtons Christmas Party –  24th  November 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Thanks guys for making our night at the Oscars so special! We loved your outfits and your hilarious banter with all the guests! You were so professional and the photos are absolutely fantastic, memories that we will have forever. We have had so many comments from our friends about how brilliant you were! Thanks again and keep papping!!!"

Kate  (Client) – 50th Oscars  –  11th  November 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Hi Wayne, Melissa and I wanted to say a big thank you to the outstanding photos you took at our daughters christening - many of these will end up framed and around the house soon!!! Very professional attitude throughout the day and we will be recommending you to any friends that need a photographer for their next big events." 

Niall  (Client) – Brookes Christening  –  27th  October 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Hi Wayne,  may I say thank you so very much for such remarkable memorable paparazzi  at our Gatsby 40th birthday party, the photos are stunning. You captured the essence of the evening in all the shots, no one or nothing remained unsnapped by the end of the night. I think you guys, with the way the guests entered and were papped, set the whole thing off to such an amazing start. All the guests thought it was utterly fantastic, thank you for making our night one to treasure and remember always. Thanks to all that worked so hard and gave us such incredible photos to adore for always."

Joedean  (Client) – Gatsby –  7th  October 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Event Paparazzi recently joined us for our Charity Golf Fundraiser and captured the day and evening events fantastically. Wayne became part of the team on the day; getting stuck in riding round on the golf buggy with me hopping off to snap the golfers teeing off. A professional, yet comical approach puts guests at ease when photographed and results in some brilliant photos of the event!"

Claire  (Client) – McCarthy & Stone Charity Golf Match  –  4th  October 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Dear Wayne, thank you so much for the excellent job you did at our daughter 21st and then at our sons 18th this year. Two very different events and yet you not only provided us with great memories but you made it such good fun in the process. Both our kids and their friends love the photos."

Suzanne   (Client) – Mathews 18th  –  23rd September 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Hi Wayne,  just want to say thank you so much for your truly professional, fun addition to our Awards Dinner on Friday evening. You guys really added to the atmosphere of the event. All attendees thoroughly enjoyed being “papped” on the red carpet and being made feel special, the photos of the awards and the whole evening were excellent quality and downloaded really quickly. Would highly recommend event paparazzi and will definitely be in touch for future events."

Ros  (Client) – The Grand Hotel –  15th September 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“I just wanted to say a few words about the brilliant experience that we had with Event paparazzi. Our event was movie/Hollywood themed and having the ‘pap’s’ there really added to the feeling of being at a premier! Many of our guests commented that they had never seen anything like this at such an event which added to the effect. Wayne and his colleague were professional and really engaged with the guests getting them involved.  We very quickly received the photos from the event afterwards and were genuinely impressed by the quality of them – I would have no reservation in recommending Event paparazzi for your event."

Jamie  (Client) – Elstree Film Studios –  2nd September 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Dear Wayne, On behalf of all at TXM Healthcare, we would all like to thank you Wayne for your professional service and fun paparazzi skills. We thoroughly enjoyed you being there and you made us feel like a million dollars. The photos taken were amazing, and your engagement with our guests was wonderful. We will certainly re book you for future events."

Chloe  (Client) – TXM Healthcare  –  4th August  2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Dear Wayne, Thank you so much for sending Reece to be the paparazzi at our Hollywood party. He was extremely professional and as well as taking fabulous photos he also looked the part and mingled very well with the 130 13 year old partygoers and with the parents running the event. I have received many thank you messages from children and their parents saying what a special party it was and how much they have enjoyed and will treasure the photos of the evening which marked the end of their Dragon school days. The speed with which these appeared on the website was amazing and much appreciated by everyone. We will certainly be in touch in the future."

 Phillipa  (Client) – A Block Leavers Party –  8th July 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Wayne and the crew added an extra dimension to the evening and all the guests were totally delighted with the way the photographers carried out their work in such a personable and friendly way.  The teams' professionalism throughout the whole process was fantastic.  Everything was exactly as we wanted -  and more.  This was probably one of the Paparazzi's smaller gigs, but they made everyone feel special and the photos afterwards were of excellent quality.”

Julia  (Client) – Frank's 90th –  22nd June 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“I wanted to thank you for doing the Gayhurst School Ball, your energy and engagement with the guests was brilliant. The photos also came out great. Would highly recommend you to others.”

William  (Agent) – Gayhurst School  Reunion –  17th June 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“I just wanted to thank you for all your work and for the performers who provided the entertainment – they were all excellent and really well received by the guests.  Thanks again – the guys were great and we will definitely be using you guys again.”

Frankie  (Client) – Sony –  2nd June 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Just amazing, so professional and personable they are all a credit to you Sue so much I cannot say enough my gratitude and thanks so much, thanks a million.”

Chris (Client) – Emma's 40th  –  20th May 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"The Paparazzi were good,  they did get some great photos!"

Gary (Client) – Gary's 50th  –  20th May 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“As usual the Event Paparazzi did a sterling job, very professional, great characters, great pictures. We have been using them for years and intend to keep on doing so."

Alma  (Agent) – Taxation Awards – Hilton, Park Lane  –  18th May 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Amazing! The guys were fantastic, they really got into the characters and interacted with our group really well.  They were very lively, Bubbly & Upbeat and adapted well to the requirements of our party. Quality and number of photos taken was outstanding, I can’t recommend them enough!"

Jo (Client)  –  Nationwide  –  5th May 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“I just wanted to pass on our thanks to Adam. He really looked the part in his costume and was a great addition to the 1920s theme. He also seemed like a really nice guy, definitely somebody we'd be keen to work with again in the future."

Stuart  (Agent) – Candice 25th  –  22nd April  2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“We have used SAS and the paparazzi for the past 5 years for our charity ball which raises over £500k at each event for WaterAid. In my opinion Wayne, the paps and their lookalikes simply get better each year. I cannot imagine one of our Balls without the paparazzi and our red carpet. Our guests look forward to around 800 photographs being published within around 24hrs of the event. Trust the team - I don't think you will be disappointed."

Chris  (Client)  –  Nationwide  –  10th  April  2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“We are always delighted in the feedback we get from our clients when we use the Event Paparazzi . That is why they are our preferred supplier and have been for a number of years…highly recommended!"

Andy  (Agent)  –  Rexidor Awards  –  24th  March 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Great service from the Event Paparazzi, very reliable, would highly recommend..... "

Simon  (Client)  –  Fliss  –  11th  March 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Dear Wayne,  thank you kindly to your team for supporting our event. The feedback was great. We will definitely be recommending your services ."

Andrea  (Client)  –  Shangri La  –  4th  February 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“We would just like to say a massive thank you to the guys and the girls for such an amazing evening . Everyone was great and the staff loved it!"

Melissa  (Agent)  –  A Little Party Never Killed Nobody  –  27th  January 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“We were really impressed with the Paparazzi guys, professional throughout and no request was too much, great fun and we would definitely use again, thank you."

Lorna  (Client)  –  Growth Awards  –  24th  January 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“I can’t thank you enough for capturing our night. It’s the first time ever I’ve had guests so keen to be in the photos and asking me constantly about the photographers, who they were, and where I can book them! I’ll most definitely be using you again."

Daniel  (Client)  –  Craft Bakers Association  –  21st  January 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“They were really good – they got into the spirit and really enhanced the party theme. Like last year, the “Paps” were great – and we had some really good photos as mementoes."

Krishna  (Client)  –  Browne Jacobson  –  12th January 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Very happy with the guys, it was a great show!.. They did a really great job and helped to create such a fantastic atmosphere with the guests, it couldn’t have been a better start to 2017!"

Neil  (Client)  –  Shepperton Studios  –  12th January 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"What a great start to 2017, the Paps were brilliant as usual, thank you guys for starting the year in such a great way. One VERY happy client again!"

Andy  (Agent) –  Aviator  – 31st December 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Hi Wayne, thanks again for new year! You and your guys were amazing, everyone loved you all! Hope to work with you again soon! Happy New Year!"

Jen  (Client)  –  The Ridings  – 31st  December 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Another great gig guys, thanks Wayne for providing such good chaps, easy to work with and professional at all times, perfect!"

Andy  (Agent)  –  Aviator  – 17th  December 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"All good feedback from gig, your boys were great as usual, thanks."

Andy  (Agent)  –  Aviator  – 16th  December 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Another good one from the Event Paparazzi, 2nd year in a row now, thanks Wayne."

Andy  (Agent)  –  Aviator   –  10th December 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"I just wanted to let you know our event went really well on Friday and the Event Paps were fantastic."

Sue  (Agent)  –  BUPA  Event  –  9th  December 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"All good, all happy, great job boys."

Andy  (Agent)  –  Aviator  –  9th  December 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"REALLY good feedback Wayne, please pass on my thanks to Reece & Adam for doing such sterling work. The client was very impressed."

Andy  (Agent)  –  Saffery Champness    – 3rd  December 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Second gig of a run of seven and the client is very happy, thank you guys, your usual brilliant service."

Andy  (Agent)  –  Aviator  – 3rd  December 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Just a short note to say THANK YOU so much for our fabulous photos from Friday night at Shepperton Studios - you have really captured our night perfectly and the personality of 'Gee' was just great and really entertained everyone - I couldn't have asked for anything more for our Christmas party. Thank you once again and wishing you all a very Merry Christmas."

Lucy  (Client )  –  Shepperton Studios   –  2nd  December 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Really good start to the Christmas run, everyone loved the paparazzi as usual!, thank you for providing such great characters Wayne."

Andy  (Agent)  –  Aviator   –  2nd  December 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Hi Wayne, it was great to have you guys at the event  – all went as planned and the feedback we have had from guests has been very positive."

Colin  (Agent)  –  Westminster Corporate Event   – 10th  November 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Great pictures. Picture quality was superb! Guests enjoyed the experience. Will use again. Thanks!"

Charity  (Client)  –  Charity’s  Birthday  –  29th  October 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Just wanted to thank you and the team for making our night so memorable. They added a really fun dimension to the evening and helped break the ice with all our guests. The pictures look fab too."

Tony  (Client)  –  20th  Anniversary  – 29th  October 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Dear Wayne and the Paps team – what an amazing addition you guys were to our 10 year celebration. Great service from booking to after the event with communication on how to get the photos. You really helped get the night going, you made what can be really ‘stiff’ photos of people at an event appear so easy. So many of our team don’t normally like photos, but with the fun of the ‘Hollywood’ theme you got people laughing and smiling all through the evening. The photos are amazing, and so many to look at the girls are looking at printing a whole set! Looking forward to using you again."

Guy  (Client)  –  The Implant Centre   22nd October 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Thanks to Wayne and the team for your work at our Awards last week. The guys went down a storm with the crowd, and produced some great photos! Highly recommended."

Melanie  (Agent)  –  CIPD Awards  –  29th September 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"As usual the Event Paparazzi were brilliant, great meet and greet entertainment on the red carpet with excellent photos the next day, perfect as usual."

Andy  (Agent)  –  Private Corporate Event  – 13th September 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Hi Wayne, just wanted to say a huge thank you for Saturday night. The client was really delighted with you guys, good fun and great photos as usual. See you in a few weeks for the next one!. Kind Regards, Rachael."

Rachael  (Agent)  –  Shenny's 40th  –  10th September 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"I would just like to say that everything was fab on Saturday. I could not have asked for better. Thanks so much for all the hard work on the night."

Becky  (Agent)  –  Thornton Manor  –  13th August  2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Dear Wayne, I just want to say a massive thank you to you and your team for helping make Harley's Barmitzvah the amazing night that it was. Adam and Martin really played the part of the Paparazzi well and interacted brilliantly with our guests. Having them stand in Leicester Square, outside Cafe de Paris was fantastic. Photographing our guests as they arrived, tourists were stopping and asking for pictures as they thought our guests were real celebrities. The pictures were amazing and everybody was raving about them. Thank you again and I look forward to working with you soon."

Melanie  (Client)  –  Harley's Barmitzvah  –  Café de Paris  –  10th July 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"We have used Event Paparazzi for several years at our events and they are always professional and accommodating.  Our guests really enjoyed the experience as they arrived for the drinks reception. I would highly recommend."

Alma  (Agent)  –  Taxation Awards  –  19th May 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Ladies day at Plumpton Racecourse wouldn’t be the same without Wayne and Event Paparazzi! They can be relied upon to offer a fun but professional service with a fantastic gallery of online photos, so our racegoers can remember their day at the races. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Event Paparazzi and you should book them if you want your event to go with a swing."

Linda  (Client)  –  Plumpton Ladies Day  –  8th May 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"We’ve used Event Paparazzi  for several years now and they have never let us down. They are great fun to have around - and their dressing up takes a lot of beating. They are charming and jolly with the guests and make everyone feel comfortable. Oh… and they take great pictures!"

Debbie  (Client)  –  Platts Energy Dinner   –  28th April 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Hi Wayne, the photos are fantastic! Everyone really enjoyed the evening having both guys there it really was a lot of fun. Both of them were very professional and topped off our evening nicely!"

Victoria (Client)  –  Finance House   –  23rd  April 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Wayne and the team arrived well in advance of the event and took the time to be fully briefed and understand our event objectives. During the event they did a wonderful job of transporting our guests back to the 1920s and offered a wonderful and immersive experience."

Danielle (Client)  –  Hedsor House  –  15th  March 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Thank you for going above and beyond to create a bespoke 1920’s camera for our 20’s themed event! The guests loved it and it really made then feel special as they walked down the red carpet! The Paparazzi looked so great in their costumes that tourists on Park Lane thought they were the real deal! The photos are fantastic too! We look forward to working with you again soon!”

Rachael  (Agent) – Corporate Event At Grosvenor House  – 5th March 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Hi Wayne, a big thank you to you and all your team for the great job you did at our Nestle Suppliers Awards Show in Leeds on the 3rd March. You really entered into the spirit of the circus theme with your clowns outfits (loved your nose by the way!) and I know the clients were absolutely thrilled how he whole evening turned out. The quality of the shots was great, the green screen worked very well and the guests certainly entered into the spirit with you encouragement. Very much looking forward to working with you again on the next one.“

Richard  (Agent) – Nestle Supplier Awards  – 3rd March 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Hi Wayne, Just a quick email to say thank you SO much for being at our event at the Riverbank. Your work is amazing and more importantly, our guests loved you being there. You really did well fitting in with our theme and the firm has given us feedback saying they thought I was one of our best ever! Your pictures are top quality and I wouldn’t hesitate for one moment recommending you as the professional photographer. I loved you (especially my photo with you and Cleopatra)! I sincerely hope to work with you again in the future, of course, I shall be in touch…..“

Krishna (Client) – Browne Jacobson  – 22nd  January 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Great characters and fantastic images....After an eight day booking at the hotel the management were so impressed they booked the Event Paparazzi for their own staff party...enough said!“

Andy (Agent) – The Aviator Staff Party – 10th January 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Great guys to have at our event. Wonderful pictures and very speedy. The guests loved seeing themselves on the screens during the evening and the the photos were up on their website the following day. Would highly recommend Event Paparazzi and definitely use them again.”

Katie  (Agent) – Michelle  And Clive's 50th Anniversary  – 9th January 2016.

………………………………………………………………………………………

 

More Event Testimonials?

We have testimonials from every event that we have ever attended.

Should you wish to see what every satisfied client has to say about our services, please contact us and we will gladly send you a copy.