Event Testimonials

 

These are all genuine reviews from the last 364 events in a row and reflect the constant positive feedback and professionalism we have always attained for every event we attend and also hundreds more for the last ten years.

 

"Thank you so much to the Event Paparazzi for capturing my special moment. You got every picture I wanted and did it in such an amiable way. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone."

Ralph – (Client)  – Ralph's Flight  – 4th August  2019.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"What a fantastic addition to kick off the start of our daughters batmitzvah!  Outside the Cafe de Paris in Leicester Square our guests were greeted with camera flashes as they approached the red carpet. Tourists passing by stopped and took pics wondering what all the fuss was about and started taking photos too. Inside the posing and snapping continued and out guests were thrilled to have momento photos to take home. The link to the web page was quickly created and sent and quality of pictures is fab! I can’t thank you enough it really created excitement on arrival – highly recommend!"

Anna  – (Client)  – Abbi's Barmitzvah  – 14th July 2019.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Another perfect performance from the Event Paparazzi, highly recommended, that’s why we have booked them every month this year."

Melody  – (Client)  – Grosvenor Casino Leicester Square  –  27th June 2019.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Super stuff as always – you can rely on the Event Paparazzi to get straight to the point and get on with the job! Thanks again."

Emma  – (Client)  – This Lovely City  – 27th June 2019.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Hi Wayne, great night, once again your energy and enthusiasm and great photos help make the night."

Melody  – (Client)  – Grosvenor Casino Leicester Square  –  30th May 2019.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Thanks Wayne, the photos are perfect and the feedback has been really positive."

Melody  – (Client)  – Grosvenor Casino Leicester Square  –  25th April 2019.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Thanks to the Event Paparazzi for making our night extra special, highly recommended."

Melody  – (Client)  – Grosvenor Casino Leicester Square  –  28th March 2019.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Hi Wayne, spot on, great performance and I love the accent, the photos are perfect too."

Melody  – (Client)  – Grosvenor Casino Leicester Square  –  28th February 2019.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"This is the 5th year that Wayne and his team have provided the photography at the Nestlé Supplier Awards for us. As always he brought the theme to life in a really fun way, produced some great pictures and most certainly added to the overall success of the event. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them."

Richard – (Client) – Nestlé Supplier Awards – 7th February 2019.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"This is the 5th year we have asked the Event Paparazzi to the Nestlé Supplier Awards, and the reason for this, is that they always bring their 'A' game. At the beginning stages of the event, through the planning and on the night itself, there is no stress at all when it comes to the Event Paparazzi. Professional and fun to the end, they do what they do well and with a passion!. The end result is always great photos, and a lot of fun!. Without question will be using them again and again."

Lisa  – (Client) – Nestlé Supplier Awards – 7th February 2019.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Thank you to Wayne and all his guys and girls from the Event Paparazzi. This is the 5th year in a row we have used them for the Aviator and they always deliver. HIGHLY recommended!"

Andy  (Agent) The Aviator – 31st December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“The final night of our Christmas run & every single night the Event Paparazzi have been brilliant. That’s why we have booked them for years & will continue to do so. Thank you to Wayne & all his team."

Shelly  (Venue) Pinewood Studios – 21st December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Two parties & two great characters from the Event Paparazzi."

Alison  (Venue) Pinewood Studios – 21st December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Only one more to go, another highly successful run, great pics and great characters, thank you."

Andy  (Agent) The Aviator – 21st December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Hi Wayne, only two more dates to complete, thank you it's all gone really well."

Sam  (Venue) Pinewood Studios  – 20th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Thank you Wayne, all the gigs going really well, EVERYONE loves the paps!"

Andy  (Agent)  The Aviator – 15th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"More of the usual, great performances."

Shelly  (Venue) Pinewood Studios – 15th  December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"The final night of our Mad Hatter paparazzi supplied by the Event Paparazzi. As in all previous years excellent service."

Jenade (Venue)  Shepperton Studios  – 14th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Past halfway now guys, all going great."

Shelly  (Venue)  Pinewood Studios – 14th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Another good one from the Event Paparazzi."

Andy  (Agent)  The Aviator – 14th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"5 done, 6 to go, well done Event Paparazzi."

Sam (Venue) Pinewood Studios – 13th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Thanks for last night Wayne, yours as usual were superb."

Alison  (Venue)  Pinewood Studios – 12th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Brilliant night, thank you guys."

Jenade  (Venue)  Shepperton Studios – 12th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"December 2018 we created a Speaky Blinders evening for one of our client, a cross over between Speak Easy and Peaky Blinders.  The party was a great success and the Peaky Blinders Paparazzi were the icing on the cake.  Capturing the whole event but also being part of the theme and the actors.  We have used Wayne and the team for nearly 20 years and they always deliver above and beyond.  Until next time."

Chris (Agent) - The Grove, Watford   –   12th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Christophe was great as our second Mad Hatter paparazzi, thank you."

Jenade (Venue) Shepperton Studios – 8th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Ditto from yesterday boys, client VERY happy!"

Andy  (Agent)  The Aviator – 8th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Hi Wayne, all went really well again, thank you."

Sam  (Venue) Pinewood Studio  – 7th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Love the Mad Hatter character, really worked with the meet and greet."

Jenade  (Venue) Shepperton Studios  –   7th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Good night, great pics, thanks guys."

Andy  (Agent) The Aviator  – 7th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Another successful night, thanks boys."

Shelly  (Venue) Pinewood Studios – 6th December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Good Morning, Just to say a huge thank you for making Ben's 21st a spectacular Event , the scene was set the minute guests stepped onto the drive you were both fantastic everyone was blown away thank you. Please feel free to use any photograph’s for advertising. Again many, many thanks, great to meet you both hope the journey flowed on way home."

Mandy (Client) – Ben's 21st   –  1st December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Martin was great as our Mad Hatter paparazzi, love the pics too!"

Jenade  (Venue)  Shepperton Studios – 1st December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Great start to Christmas run Wayne, the guys did great."

Shelly  (Venue)  Pinewood Studios – 1st December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"First night on the usual annual run and all went really well, thanks Wayne."

Andy  (Agent)  The Aviator – 1st December 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Great start to our Christmas run Wayne, only ten to go!"

Sam  (Venue)  Pinewood Studios – 30th November 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Event Paparazzi are fantastic! Wayne and John were friendly, professional and everyone loved them. They produced some great photos and long lasting memories are now captured forever. Wayne also acted as our MC, he was brilliant. Overall 10 out of 10 for everything!"

Leigh (Client) – Sheena's 60th – 17th November 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Absolutely excellent and thus highly recommended. Thank you."

Hugh  (Client) – Hugh's 60th – 6th November 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Highly Recommended. From the moment we contacted Event Paparazzi they were completely professional; we knew that we had made the right decision to hire them. They arrived in plenty of time to get a feel for the venue and set up ready for the guests. What can we say, they really played the "Pap" well, with American accents, all the old clothing. ...they really did look the part. They interacted with the guests and were nothing less than brilliant! I guess what is also important is that on Monday morning when we looked at the photographs, they were top quality. You would not be disappointed if you hired them."

Sue  (Client) – Macmillan Hollywood Ball  –  6th October 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Hi Wayne, we had a great evening on Saturday and our two paparazzi made a huge impact to my guests arriving, they just loved them and all of the attention they gave to make them feel like Hollywood stars! Thank you so much for helping my 60th birthday kick off in such amazing style."

Michael  (Client) – Sheraton Hotel, Park Lane  –  8th September 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Event Paparazzi provided an excellent start to our ball.  They made the guests feels really special on arrival and then continued their great work throughout the night.  I would definitely use them again."

Adam (Client) – Northwood Military HQ  –  13th July 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"I wanted to drop you a quick email, to say thank you so much for your performances on Friday night at our Oscars awards evening. We loved the show that you put on and felt that this added a whole new element to the evening, which had not been seen before at our awards night."

Fran (Client) – University Of Birmingham Oscar Awards  –  13th July 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"The Event Paparazzi guys were fabulous at our Peaky Blinders themed party - they mingled with our guests totally in character in got loads of great photos, the guys were brilliant."

Helen (Client) – Peaky Blinders  –  9th June 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Wanted to say a big thanks for your services last night, you and Aaron were a brilliant addition to the evening! You both were super personable and made a real impression on guests."

Lewis (Agent) – FBP Meeting  –  24th May 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Wayne, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and the Event Paparazzi team at the Grosvenor House Hotel for the British Book Awards.  You added a real energy and excitement to the red carpet walk in, making every guest feel special.  The perfect start to a successful event.  Thank you!"

 Rosie (Client) – British Book Awards  –  14th May 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Great guys. Great service.  The event paparazzi and lookalikes have become an essential part of our high profile annual ball.  This is the 7th year that Wayne and the team have been connected with our Ball.  Looking forward to the 8th."

Chris (Client) – Wateraid Ball  –  21st  April  2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"As a professional photographer, I wasn't just going to get anyone to photograph my 50th Birthday. There was only ever going to be one company that I was going to use and that was the Event Paparazzi. Reece and Mark braved the snow and travelled to deepest darkest Norfolk to photograph my party, and what a great job they did. Thanks for going above and beyond what I was expecting to produce a set of photos that I will cherish for a long time.
Also, thanks must be given to Wayne for organising everything making sure nothing went wrong."

Steve (Client) – 50th Birthday Party  –  17th March 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

They were fantastic!  Great communications before during and after the event and Wayne uploaded the photos within 24 hours.  Their act was fantastic, with great costumes and they really engaged so well with all the guests. I’ll definitely be using them again in the future.”

Helen (Client) – Amazons Party  –  3rd February  2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Event Paparazzi were a great pleasure to work with on our event. Working on this event, with one of our premiere set of client we expected a high standard of enthusiasm and attention to detail both of which the Event paparazzi delivered, and beyond!. They put 110% into the event, and did so with a smile and a laugh and were great to be around, they added the little extra that we needed and the guests loved them, would definitely use them again in a heartbeat!”

Lisa (Agent) – Nestle Awards 2018  –  1st February  2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Hi Wayne, Just to say a very BIG thank you to you and Christophe and Brian for being such stars and making the night a huge success!  Everyone loved the cheeky paps, and it was a super way to set the tone of the evening of lots of fun and silliness. I would also liked to say how professional you were, your efficiency and ability to deliver at relatively short notice was second to none.  I actually approached another events company before finding you, but they were so slow at coming back to me they filled me with little confidence that they would deliver on the night. Many thanks again and we will definitely use you again Jo Murray."

Jo (Client) – Jo's 40th  –  27th January 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Wayne! As always, you are a complete and utter professional, your work and staff are amazing and you always go down with with our guests. Your pics are awesome and I can't wait to work with you again! The East Mids loves ya Xxxx"

Krishna (Client) – Browne Jacobson  –  19th January 2018.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Hi Wayne, thank you so much for NYE, really amazing feedback from the people attending and outstanding photos, particularly with the photo frame, a great idea!"

Andy  (Agent) – The Aviator  –  31st  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“As usual everyone loved the event paparazzi and the star wars characters provided by Wayne. They all interacted with both the children and their parents and also took some incredible photographs. We had printing on-site which enabled all the guests to take a memento from the event home with them. We have been using Wayne & the Event Paparazzi for years and they have always provided us a with a professional, fun and friendly service. We will certainly continue using them for the years to come.”

Gemma  (Agent) – Century Link  –  16th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Thank you Event Paparazzi, as usual you were engaging and entertaining whilst delivering great pictures."

Andy  (Agent) – The Aviator  –  16th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Thank you so much, everyone loved the paparazzi, Austin and Beat a Maxx they will be hard to beat next year. The paparazzi are so much more fun than a conventional photographer and I think that’s going to be the way forward for us from now. Please also past on my thanks to all who worked on the party for us.“

Nicky  (Agent) – Billingsgate  –  15th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Another good event and another great performance from the Event Paparazzi."

Andy  (Agent) – The Aviator  –  15th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“We would like to say a huge thank you to Event Paparazzi for making our event such a success on Saturday! Trevor and Sam were friendly, professional and such fantastic photographers! Our staff were treated like celebrities throughout the evening and they left the event with beautifully taken and presented photos. Thanks again and we can’t wait to see you guys at our next event!“

Tiffany  (Client) – TXM Group–  9th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Really happy with the paparazzi, another sterling job, please thank all your staff."

Andy  (Agent) – The Aviator  –  9th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Great feedback for your guys Wayne, excellent gig, everyone was delighted."

Andy  (Agent) – The Aviator  –  8th  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Wayne an absolutely brilliant night, thank you. A fabulous way to meet and greet our guests as they arrived for John's surprise 50th party and great additional entertainment for the evening. You made sure all the guests were photographed and you captured the party atmosphere. You mixed and mingled with the guests making them feel at ease even the ones who usually shy away from the camera. Lots of great shots to look back on and remember the amazing evening. Thanks again.“

Helen  (Client) – John's 50th –  2nd  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"Our third year in a row booking  the Event Paparazzi and as usual the guys delivered the perfect performance, thank you."

Andy  (Agent) – The Aviator  –  1st  December 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“I just wanted to thank you and your team for making the Christmas Party such a memorable and fun evening.  The photos were fantastic and many thanks to the print ladies for getting so many copies of the photos done so quickly so that everyone had a memento of the evening to go home with!  Thank you again and would highly recommend Event Paparazzi for any Event.”

Nicki  (Client) – Ashtons Christmas Party –  24th  November 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Thanks guys for making our night at the Oscars so special! We loved your outfits and your hilarious banter with all the guests! You were so professional and the photos are absolutely fantastic, memories that we will have forever. We have had so many comments from our friends about how brilliant you were! Thanks again and keep papping!!!"

Kate  (Client) – 50th Oscars  –  11th  November 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Hi Wayne, Melissa and I wanted to say a big thank you to the outstanding photos you took at our daughters christening - many of these will end up framed and around the house soon!!! Very professional attitude throughout the day and we will be recommending you to any friends that need a photographer for their next big events." 

Niall  (Client) – Brookes Christening  –  27th  October 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Hi Wayne,  may I say thank you so very much for such remarkable memorable paparazzi  at our Gatsby 40th birthday party, the photos are stunning. You captured the essence of the evening in all the shots, no one or nothing remained unsnapped by the end of the night. I think you guys, with the way the guests entered and were papped, set the whole thing off to such an amazing start. All the guests thought it was utterly fantastic, thank you for making our night one to treasure and remember always. Thanks to all that worked so hard and gave us such incredible photos to adore for always."

Joedean  (Client) – Gatsby –  7th  October 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Event Paparazzi recently joined us for our Charity Golf Fundraiser and captured the day and evening events fantastically. Wayne became part of the team on the day; getting stuck in riding round on the golf buggy with me hopping off to snap the golfers teeing off. A professional, yet comical approach puts guests at ease when photographed and results in some brilliant photos of the event!"

Claire  (Client) – McCarthy & Stone Charity Golf Match  –  4th  October 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Dear Wayne, thank you so much for the excellent job you did at our daughter 21st and then at our sons 18th this year. Two very different events and yet you not only provided us with great memories but you made it such good fun in the process. Both our kids and their friends love the photos."

Suzanne   (Client) – Mathews 18th  –  23rd September 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Hi Wayne,  just want to say thank you so much for your truly professional, fun addition to our Awards Dinner on Friday evening. You guys really added to the atmosphere of the event. All attendees thoroughly enjoyed being “papped” on the red carpet and being made feel special, the photos of the awards and the whole evening were excellent quality and downloaded really quickly. Would highly recommend event paparazzi and will definitely be in touch for future events."

Ros  (Client) – The Grand Hotel –  15th September 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“I just wanted to say a few words about the brilliant experience that we had with Event paparazzi. Our event was movie/Hollywood themed and having the ‘pap’s’ there really added to the feeling of being at a premier! Many of our guests commented that they had never seen anything like this at such an event which added to the effect. Wayne and his colleague were professional and really engaged with the guests getting them involved.  We very quickly received the photos from the event afterwards and were genuinely impressed by the quality of them – I would have no reservation in recommending Event paparazzi for your event."

Jamie  (Client) – Elstree Film Studios –  2nd September 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Dear Wayne, On behalf of all at TXM Healthcare, we would all like to thank you Wayne for your professional service and fun paparazzi skills. We thoroughly enjoyed you being there and you made us feel like a million dollars. The photos taken were amazing, and your engagement with our guests was wonderful. We will certainly re book you for future events."

Chloe  (Client) – TXM Healthcare  –  4th August  2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Dear Wayne, Thank you so much for sending Reece to be the paparazzi at our Hollywood party. He was extremely professional and as well as taking fabulous photos he also looked the part and mingled very well with the 130 13 year old partygoers and with the parents running the event. I have received many thank you messages from children and their parents saying what a special party it was and how much they have enjoyed and will treasure the photos of the evening which marked the end of their Dragon school days. The speed with which these appeared on the website was amazing and much appreciated by everyone. We will certainly be in touch in the future."

 Phillipa  (Client) – A Block Leavers Party –  8th July 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Wayne and the crew added an extra dimension to the evening and all the guests were totally delighted with the way the photographers carried out their work in such a personable and friendly way.  The teams' professionalism throughout the whole process was fantastic.  Everything was exactly as we wanted -  and more.  This was probably one of the Paparazzi's smaller gigs, but they made everyone feel special and the photos afterwards were of excellent quality.”

Julia  (Client) – Frank's 90th –  22nd June 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“I wanted to thank you for doing the Gayhurst School Ball, your energy and engagement with the guests was brilliant. The photos also came out great. Would highly recommend you to others.”

William  (Agent) – Gayhurst School  Reunion –  17th June 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“I just wanted to thank you for all your work and for the performers who provided the entertainment – they were all excellent and really well received by the guests.  Thanks again – the guys were great and we will definitely be using you guys again.”

Frankie  (Client) – Sony –  2nd June 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Just amazing, so professional and personable they are all a credit to you Sue so much I cannot say enough my gratitude and thanks so much, thanks a million.”

Chris (Client) – Emma's 40th  –  20th May 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

"The Paparazzi were good,  they did get some great photos!"

Gary (Client) – Gary's 50th  –  20th May 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“As usual the Event Paparazzi did a sterling job, very professional, great characters, great pictures. We have been using them for years and intend to keep on doing so."

Alma  (Agent) – Taxation Awards – Hilton, Park Lane  –  18th May 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“Amazing! The guys were fantastic, they really got into the characters and interacted with our group really well.  They were very lively, Bubbly & Upbeat and adapted well to the requirements of our party. Quality and number of photos taken was outstanding, I can’t recommend them enough!"

Jo (Client)  –  Nationwide  –  5th May 2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“I just wanted to pass on our thanks to Adam. He really looked the part in his costume and was a great addition to the 1920s theme. He also seemed like a really nice guy, definitely somebody we'd be keen to work with again in the future."

Stuart  (Agent) – Candice 25th  –  22nd April  2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

“We have used SAS and the paparazzi for the past 5 years for our charity ball which raises over £500k at each event for WaterAid. In my opinion Wayne, the paps and their lookalikes simply get better each year. I cannot imagine one of our Balls without the paparazzi and our red carpet. Our guests look forward to around 800 photographs being published within around 24hrs of the event. Trust the team - I don't think you will be disappointed."

Chris  (Client)  –  Nationwide  –  10th  April  2017.

………………………………………………………………………………………

More Event Testimonials?

We have testimonials from every event that we have ever attended.

Should you wish to see what every satisfied client has to say about our services, please contact us and we will gladly send you a copy.